top of page

Bat Hearse-audio CD:  Released in 2021,  The band's self-titled debut album contains eleven tracks including: 1) Beat It Creep / Let Me See Your Scars 2) Go Little Bastard 3) Do the Bela 4) Coffin for Christmas 5) Bronze Fonz 6) The Day I Became James Dean / Beyond the Seven Gables 7) Whatever’s Left of Me 8) Blood and Poison Ivy 9) Up for Grabs 10) The Day Don Mc Lean Died 11) I Fell in Love with a Dead Girl *Free Bat Hearse button with each order!

Bat Hearse CD

SKU: 001
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page